Snappea Subscription t&c

Enjoy 5% OFF + Free Shipping FOREVER for all your Snappea subscription and let us deliver to you on a monthly basis.

PERK: Snappea is mighty yet heavy, so let us do the heavy lifting for you 😉

Simply select the flavor of your choice that you would like to subscribe and click “Select Option”

 

On the product page, tick the option to subscribe and click ‘SUBCRIBE SNAPPEA’ button.

On the cart page, it will show the date and amount of the next renewal cycle. Click “PROCEED TO CHECKOUT” to complete your subscription.

Yes, you can. Login to your Snappea Account and go to the subscription product that you would like to add on and check ‘Add to an existing subscription’. By checking this option, this new subscription product will be added to your existing subscription and both subscriptions will be grouped under one subscription with the same billing cycle.

Note: “Add to an existing subscription” checkbox will only appear after you have logged into your Snappea  Account.

 

Of course! We are more than hap’PEA’  to change it for you 😉. Simply fill up this Subscription Change Request and our friendly customer support team will change the flavours for you within 72 hours.🥛

You can cancel your subscription anytime after your 3rd renewal order (i.e. 2 months from your 1st order date).

Simply log into ‘My Account’ and select ‘Subscriptions’. From there, you will have the option to cancel your subscriptions anytime after your 3rd renewal order.

Go to ‘My Account’, click ‘Subscription’ and the status of your subscriptions made will be shown.

There are 3 statuses for subscription:

Active – This means the subscription is active and the product will continue to be delivered based on the renewal cycle.

 

Cancelled – This means the subscription has been successfully cancelled and you won’t be charged further. However, you can still re-subscribe the subscription anytime in the future.

 

Pending Cancellation – This means the subscription will be cancelled at the end of the cycle and you won’t be charged further. The status will change from ‘Pending Cancellation’ to ‘Cancelled’ at the end of the cycle.

 

*Eg. If you subscribe a product on the 1st of January and you decided to cancel it on the 15th of January, the status will remain as ‘Pending Cancellation”. Fret not, you will not be charged further and the status will change to “Cancelled” on the 1st of February. 

 

Yes, you can. Simply go to ‘My Account’’, click ‘Subscriptions’, click on ‘View’ and select ‘Reactivate’ / ‘Resubscribe’